Sauna and baths


The bath complex of the hotel "Bristol" consists of Russian bath, Finnish sauna and Roman baths. A visit to the complex for guests staying at the hotel, free. All guests are treated to fragrant tea from the Crimean herbs!

Steam room

In the Russian bath is possible to improve health, cleanse the body of toxins, get rid of excess weight and emotional stress. During the procedure, the body tissue is saturated with oxygen, it results in muscle tone, elasticity and firmness of the skin. The heat increases blood circulation, stimulates the internal organs, stimulates the activity of internal secretion glands, improves metabolism. Wisely spent bath treatment for effects comparable to active training, but in the bath, the load on the heart and blood vessels increases slowly, not perenapravit the body.

Finnish sauna

Finnish sauna has high temperature and low humidity. It is believed that in a dry atmosphere of high temperature is transferred easier, because in the air, little moisture, and it is saturated with oxygen. This is the perfect place to stay. How nice to relax in the comfortable sauna lined with pine wood, while You envelops the soft and gentle warmth!

Roman Thermae

Bath is a combination of traditional Oriental hammams and the Roman baths. Walls and dome are decorated with mosaics azure, and benches made of natural Indian stone. Since ancient times, people wore jewelry made of onyx on the body, using them as amulets against disease and improves the functioning of internal organs. Particularly beneficial influence of this stone to the kidneys and liver. Also its effects relieves weather-sensitive people, strengthens the spine and even improve hearing. The legend says that this mineral carries an inner strength, increases vitality of the mind and body, banishes fears, harmonizes mood.

Please note that every Monday is cleaning day, so on Mondays, the complex is closed to the public.

Phone the Manager of the bath complex: +7 978 947 94 27

Сауна и бани


Банный комплекс отеля "Бристоль" состоит из русской бани, финской сауны и римской термы. Посещение комплекса для гостей, проживающих в отеле, бесплатное. Всех гостей угощаем ароматным чаем из крымских трав!

Русская баня

В русской бане можно укрепить здоровье, очистить тело от шлаков, избавиться от лишнего веса и эмоционального напряжения. Во время процедуры ткани тела насыщаются кислородом, это приводит мышцы в тонус, придает эластичность и упругость коже. Жар усиливает кровообращение, активизирует работу внутренних органов, стимулирует деятельность желез внутренней секреции, улучшает обмен веществ. Грамотно проведенная банная процедура по воздействию сравнима с активной тренировкой, но в бане нагрузка на сердце и кровеносные сосуды увеличивается плавно, не перенапрягая организм.

Финская сауна

Финская сауна отличается более высокой температурой и низкой влажностью. Считается, что в сухой атмосфере высокие температуры переносятся легче, поскольку в воздухе мало влаги и он насыщен кислородом. Это идеальное место для отдыха. Как приятно расслабиться, расположившись в комфортной сауне, обшитой хвойными породами дерева, в то время как Вас обволакивает мягким и нежным теплом!

Римская терма

Баня представляет собой сочетание традиционных восточных хамамов и римских терм. Стены и купол украшены мозаикой лазурного цвета, а скамьи изготовлены из натурального индийского оникса. Издревле люди носили изделия из оникса на теле, используя их как обереги, защищающие от болезней и улучшающие работу внутренних органов. Особенно благоприятно влияние этого камня на почки и печень. Также его воздействие облегчает состояние метеочувствительных людей, укрепляет позвоночник и даже улучшает слух. Легенды гласят, что этот минерал несет в себе внутреннюю силу, повышает стойкость духа и тела, изгоняет страхи, гармонизирует настроение.

Обращаем внимание, что каждый понедельник - санитарный день, поэтому по понедельникам комплекс закрыт для посещения.

Телефон менеджера банного комплекса: +7 978 947 94 27